Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC329083

Scotland Food & Drink

Active   PRI/LBG/NSC (Private, Limited by guarantee, no share capital, use of 'Limited' exemption) · No. SC329083 · aged 19 years

Incorporated
10 August 2007
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH28 8PP
Industry
Admin & support services 82990 · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
31 December 2026
Confirmation statement
22 August 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Termination director company with name termination date · officers
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Termination director company with name termination date · officers
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Termination director company with name termination date · officers
Termination director company with name termination date · officers
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Appoint person director company with name date · officers
Termination director company with name termination date · officers
Change person director company with change date · officers
Appoint person director company with name date · officers

All 129 filings on Companies House ↗

Charges & insolvency

2 charges registered (0 satisfied).

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 1254 Taxis Ltd. Professional & scientific · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 10/08/2007 Active
  2. Exponent Private Equity Founder Partner II, LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 10/08/2007 Active
  3. Exponent Private Equity Partners GP II, LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 10/08/2007 Active
  4. Fullonart Ltd Information & communication · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 10/08/2007 Active

Everyone incorporated on 10/08/2007 →