Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC339964

DHKK Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. SC339964 · aged 18 years

Incorporated
20 March 2008
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH12 6JQ
Industry
Professional & scientific 71129 · Other engineering activities
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/03/2026 full£115£317k—7

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Campus Estates Ltd. Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 20/03/2008 Active
  2. Chataigne LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 20/03/2008 Active
  3. Maughan Financial Services Limited Professional & scientific · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 20/03/2008 Active

Everyone incorporated on 20/03/2008 →