Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC354705

Hollis Accounting Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. SC354705 · aged 17 years

Incorporated
9 February 2009
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH14 5HY
Industry
Professional & scientific 69201 · Accounting and auditing activities
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
31 December 2027
Confirmation statement
23 February 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Mortgage create with deed with charge number charge creation date · mortgage
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts

All 51 filings on Companies House ↗

Charges & insolvency

1 charge registered (0 satisfied).

Born the same day, nearby

  1. An Development Service LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 09/02/2009 Active
  2. CMC I.T. Solutions Limited Information & communication · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 09/02/2009 Active
  3. Flow Hospitality Training Limited Professional & scientific · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 09/02/2009 Active
  4. LDC Edward LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 09/02/2009 Active

Everyone incorporated on 09/02/2009 →