Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC359214

Leith Cycle Co Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. SC359214 · aged 17 years

Incorporated
6 May 2009
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH12 6LW
Industry
Wholesale & retail 47789 · Other retail sale of new goods in specialised stores (not commercial art galleries and opticians)
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
28 February 2027
Confirmation statement
20 May 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Change to a person with significant control · persons with significant control
Change to a person with significant control · persons with significant control
Change person director company with change date · officers
Change person director company with change date · officers
Change registered office address company with date old address new address · address
Accounts with accounts type micro entity · accounts
Confirmation statement with updates · confirmation statement
Confirmation statement with updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type micro entity · accounts
Confirmation statement with updates · confirmation statement
Change person director company with change date · officers
Change person director company with change date · officers

All 52 filings on Companies House ↗

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Abrdn Portfolio Investments Limited Finance & insurance · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 06/05/2009 Active
  2. Clongiffen Herd Ltd Agriculture, forestry & fishing · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 06/05/2009 Active
  3. Cornelian Residential Property Fund LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 06/05/2009 Active
  4. Matarbes & Co. Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 06/05/2009 Active
  5. Standard Life Investments (General Partner Gars) Limited Professional & scientific · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 06/05/2009 Active
  6. T V V Limited Professional & scientific · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 06/05/2009 Active

Everyone incorporated on 06/05/2009 →