Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC360292

Kingdom Produce Limited

Active   PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital) · No. SC360292 · aged 17 years

Incorporated
27 May 2009
Registered
Registered in Dundee City, Scotland · DD1 3JA
Industry
Agriculture, forestry & fishing 01130 · Growing of vegetables and melons, roots and tubers
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
31 December 2026
Confirmation statement
10 June 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Termination director company with name termination date · officers
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement

All 51 filings on Companies House ↗

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Atep 2008 (Civ) Limited Partnership Not stated · Dundee City · Incorporated 27/05/2009 Active
  2. Atep 2009 (Civ) Limited Partnership Not stated · Dundee City · Incorporated 27/05/2009 Active

Everyone incorporated on 27/05/2009 →