Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC379142

Navigator Employment Law Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. SC379142 · aged 16 years

Incorporated
25 May 2010
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH3 8HA
Industry
Other services 96090 · Other service activities n.e.c.
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
31 December 2026
Confirmation statement
8 June 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Appoint person director company with name date · officers
Confirmation statement with updates · confirmation statement
Appoint person director company with name date · officers
Appoint person director company with name date · officers
Capital name of class of shares · capital
Mortgage satisfy charge full · mortgage
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement

All 58 filings on Companies House ↗

Charges & insolvency

1 charge registered (1 satisfied).

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Atep 2007 Limited Partnership Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 25/05/2010 Active
  2. Atep 2010 Co-Invest Limited Partnership Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 25/05/2010 Active
  3. Atep 2010 Direct Holdings Limited Partnership Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 25/05/2010 Active
  4. Atep 2010 Funds Limited Partnership Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 25/05/2010 Active
  5. H2O Fire Sprinklers Limited Construction · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 25/05/2010 Active
  6. Ryden Services Limited Real estate · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 25/05/2010 Active

Everyone incorporated on 25/05/2010 →