Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC380688

Demon Foods Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. SC380688 · aged 16 years

Incorporated
21 June 2010
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH10 7DS
Industry
Hospitality 56102 · Unlicensed restaurants and cafes
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
30/06/2025 small£14£3,115—5

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Central Link 1 Scottish Limited Partnership Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 21/06/2010 Active
  2. Central Link 2 Scottish Limited Partnership Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 21/06/2010 Active
  3. Invergordon GP Limited Admin & support services · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 21/06/2010 Active
  4. Lochside MWS Limited Partnership Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 21/06/2010 Active
  5. RM Capital Markets Limited Finance & insurance · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 21/06/2010 Active
  6. Scotia Networking Consultants Ltd Information & communication · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 21/06/2010 Active

Everyone incorporated on 21/06/2010 →