Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC384888

Bbl.Me Ltd.

Active   Private Limited Company · No. SC384888 · aged 16 years

Incorporated
6 September 2010
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH8 9TG
Industry
Wholesale & retail 47190 · Other retail sale in non-specialised stores
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/10/2025 small£10,779£14,011—5

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
31 July 2027
Confirmation statement
16 December 2026

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Accounts with accounts type unaudited abridged · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type unaudited abridged · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type unaudited abridged · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type unaudited abridged · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type unaudited abridged · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement

All 45 filings on Companies House ↗

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Barrett Steel (Scotland) Limited Wholesale & retail · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 06/09/2010 Active
  2. Easypyro Ltd Manufacturing · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 06/09/2010 Active
  3. Naturalsco LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 06/09/2010 Active
  4. Redbury Trading Company L.P. Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 06/09/2010 Active

Everyone incorporated on 06/09/2010 →