Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC385280

Equitix EPS GP Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. SC385280 · aged 16 years

Incorporated
13 September 2010
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH12 5HD
Industry
Professional & scientific 70100 · Activities of head offices
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
31 December 2026
Confirmation statement
27 September 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type small · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type small · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type small · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Second filing of confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Termination director company with name termination date · officers
Termination director company with name termination date · officers
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts

All 74 filings on Companies House ↗

Charges & insolvency

4 charges registered (3 satisfied).

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Basepoint Accountancy Services Ltd Professional & scientific · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 13/09/2010 Active
  2. Charles White (N.I.) Limited Real estate · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 13/09/2010 Active
  3. Fuellink Systems Ltd Admin & support services · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 13/09/2010 Active
  4. Marytree Associates LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 13/09/2010 Active
  5. Swanson Enterprises LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 13/09/2010 Active

Everyone incorporated on 13/09/2010 →