Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC392992

Franlew Ltd

Active   Private Limited Company · No. SC392992 · aged 15 years

Incorporated
7 February 2011
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Edinburgh EH6)
Industry
Not stated 99999 · Dormant Company
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Silverspring Property (Northern) LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 07/02/2011 Active
  2. Statcourt Electrical Limited Manufacturing · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 07/02/2011 Active

Everyone incorporated on 07/02/2011 →