Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC405638

Robin Lawrence Management Ltd

Active   Private Limited Company · No. SC405638 · aged 15 years

Incorporated
18 August 2011
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Edinburgh EH6)
Industry
Not stated 99999 · Dormant Company
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Bushcrate System LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 18/08/2011 Active
  2. Feytor Consulting LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 18/08/2011 Active
  3. Pumpen Alliance LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 18/08/2011 Active

Everyone incorporated on 18/08/2011 →