Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC410829

James Paul and Sons Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. SC410829 · aged 14 years

Incorporated
8 November 2011
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH3 7HR
Industry
Other services 96090 · Other service activities n.e.c.
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Brighttex Group LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 08/11/2011 Active
  2. DS Woodstock Limited Partnership Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 08/11/2011 Active

Everyone incorporated on 08/11/2011 →