Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC411012

Iedp Ltd

Active   Private Limited Company · No. SC411012 · aged 14 years

Incorporated
10 November 2011
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH3 6BT
Industry
Not stated 99999 · Dormant Company
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
30/11/2025 Dormant full———1

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Moidart Hydro LLP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 10/11/2011 Active
  2. Ormond Industrial L.P. Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 10/11/2011 Active

Everyone incorporated on 10/11/2011 →