Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC411795

Mcewan Fraser Legal Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. SC411795 · aged 14 years

Incorporated
22 November 2011
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH7 4LB
Industry
Not stated 99999 · Dormant Company
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/03/2026 micro£709——0

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Acceshire Trade LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 22/11/2011 Active
  2. Claphill Development LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 22/11/2011 Active
  3. Drumalbyn Properties LLP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 22/11/2011 Active
  4. DS Marlin 2 Limited Partnership Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 22/11/2011 Active
  5. DS Payzone 2 Limited Partnership Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 22/11/2011 Active
  6. DS Woodstock 2 Limited Partnership Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 22/11/2011 Active

Everyone incorporated on 22/11/2011 →