Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC422720

Yes Scotland Limited

Strike-off proposed   PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital) · No. SC422720 · aged 14 years

Incorporated
25 April 2012
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH7 9HR
Industry
Other services 94920 · Activities of political organizations
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/10/2025 Dormant full£0———

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Cit Pretium Income Management 1 Limited Partnership Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 25/04/2012 Active
  2. Cit Pretium Opportunities Executives 1 Limited Partnership Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 25/04/2012 Active
  3. Cit Pretium Opportunities Management 1 Limited Partnership Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 25/04/2012 Active
  4. Iconsult It Limited Education · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 25/04/2012 Strike-off proposed
  5. Iquality Systems Limited Information & communication · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 25/04/2012 Active

Everyone incorporated on 25/04/2012 →