Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC425886

IE Savage Ltd

Active   Private Limited Company · No. SC425886 · aged 14 years

Incorporated
11 June 2012
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Edinburgh EH6)
Industry
Not stated 99999 · Dormant Company
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Prodatel UK Limited Professional & scientific · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 11/06/2012 Active
  2. Stratton Management LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 11/06/2012 Active

Everyone incorporated on 11/06/2012 →