Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC438019

Dunedin (Cape) Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. SC438019 · aged 13 years

Incorporated
30 November 2012
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH1 2DY
Industry
Real estate 68100 · Buying and selling of own real estate
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/12/2025 micro£1——0

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Crofton Assets LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 30/11/2012 Active
  2. Epidarex Capital CP, LLP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 30/11/2012 Active
  3. Epidarex Capital FP, LLP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 30/11/2012 Active
  4. Epidarex Capital Partners Limited Finance & insurance · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 30/11/2012 Active
  5. Hermes Haulage LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 30/11/2012 Active
  6. KSLC Taxis Ltd Transport & storage · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 30/11/2012 Active

Everyone incorporated on 30/11/2012 →