Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC449914

Owen Gibb and Sons Ltd

Active   Private Limited Company · No. SC449914 · aged 13 years

Incorporated
13 May 2013
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH13 0LQ
Industry
Construction 43220 · Plumbing, heat and air-conditioning installation
Construction 43320 · Joinery installation
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/03/2026 full£66,848£180k—38

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Blue Dice Software Limited Information & communication · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 13/05/2013 Active
  2. Community Alliance Trading Enterprises Limited Other services · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 13/05/2013 Strike-off proposed
  3. Kerani LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 13/05/2013 Active
  4. Positioneering Group Limited Professional & scientific · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 13/05/2013 Liquidation
  5. Postcode Global Trust Arts & recreation · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 13/05/2013 Active
  6. SJ Railway Consulting LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 13/05/2013 Active

Everyone incorporated on 13/05/2013 →