Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC460940

Cafe Sia Limited

Liquidation   Private Limited Company · No. SC460940 · aged 13 years

Incorporated
8 October 2013
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH2 3ES
Industry
Hospitality 56101 · Licensed restaurants
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. AA Pension Funding GP Limited Finance & insurance · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 08/10/2013 Active
  2. Carlyle Consulting Limited Professional & scientific · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 08/10/2013 Liquidation
  3. Cromwell Promote Cevaf I Limited Partnership Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 08/10/2013 Active
  4. Farmer Export LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 08/10/2013 Active
  5. Sky Organisation L.P. Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 08/10/2013 Active
  6. Stafford Inter LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 08/10/2013 Active

Everyone incorporated on 08/10/2013 →