Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC464273

Donald Wilson Investments Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. SC464273 · aged 12 years

Incorporated
22 November 2013
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH3 7AL
Industry
Not stated 99999 · Dormant Company
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 3DR Ltd Construction · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 22/11/2013 Active
  2. Baldarroch Crematorium Limited Other services · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 22/11/2013 Active
  3. Glamorgan Commerce LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 22/11/2013 Active
  4. Malbo LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 22/11/2013 Active

Everyone incorporated on 22/11/2013 →