Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC465251

Forth Valley College Foundation

Active   PRI/LBG/NSC (Private, Limited by guarantee, no share capital, use of 'Limited' exemption) · No. SC465251 · aged 12 years

Incorporated
5 December 2013
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH3 9EE
Industry
Professional & scientific 74990 · Non-trading company
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 3G Digital LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 05/12/2013 Active
  2. Bod Assets LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 05/12/2013 Active
  3. Coopoo Consult LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 05/12/2013 Active
  4. Edinburgh Invest LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 05/12/2013 Active
  5. Edinburgh Prime Residential Ltd Real estate · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 05/12/2013 Active
  6. Enron Thinking Faculty (Etf) Consulting Limited Professional & scientific · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 05/12/2013 Strike-off proposed

Everyone incorporated on 05/12/2013 →