Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC473741

Numbers Lab Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. SC473741 · aged 12 years

Incorporated
28 March 2014
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH12 6EA
Industry
Professional & scientific 69201 · Accounting and auditing activities
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Duncansby Limited Real estate · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 28/03/2014 Active
  2. GPMS (General Partner EC) Limited Admin & support services · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 28/03/2014 Active
  3. Mademoiselle Macaron Limited Manufacturing · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 28/03/2014 Active
  4. Patrizia Peripheral Europe (Scotland) Limited Partnership Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 28/03/2014 Active
  5. Patrizia UK Value 2 (Scotland) Limited Partnership Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 28/03/2014 Active
  6. SLCP (General Partner Infrastructure I) Limited Admin & support services · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 28/03/2014 Active

Everyone incorporated on 28/03/2014 →