Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC474975

Roromil Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. SC474975 · aged 12 years

Incorporated
10 April 2014
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH3 6AT
Industry
Real estate 68209 · Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/12/2025 small£559k£2,195—0

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Conciel LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 10/04/2014 Active
  2. Gilson Gray Financial Management LLP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 10/04/2014 Active
  3. Redstone Rig Storage Ltd Energy supply · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 10/04/2014 Active

Everyone incorporated on 10/04/2014 →