Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC482064

Kawa Sons & Co. Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. SC482064 · aged 12 years

Incorporated
14 July 2014
Registered
Registered in Glasgow City, Scotland · G41 2LL
Industry
Wholesale & retail 47110 · Retail sale in non-specialised stores with food, beverages or tobacco predominating
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
30/11/2025 full£3,915£4,133—2

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Amsys Investment LP Not stated · Glasgow City · Incorporated 14/07/2014 Active
  2. Europe Inter Invest LP Not stated · Glasgow City · Incorporated 14/07/2014 Active
  3. KFZ & Co Limited Wholesale & retail · Glasgow City · Incorporated 14/07/2014 Strike-off proposed
  4. Pertach Investments Ltd Real estate · Glasgow City · Incorporated 14/07/2014 Liquidation
  5. Soparr Limited Real estate · Glasgow City · Incorporated 14/07/2014 Active
  6. Techno Impex LP Not stated · Glasgow City · Incorporated 14/07/2014 Active

Everyone incorporated on 14/07/2014 →