Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC483750

KPMG Pension Funding (GP) Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. SC483750 · aged 12 years

Incorporated
6 August 2014
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH12 5HD
Industry
Finance & insurance 65300 · Pension funding
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Branton Impex LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 06/08/2014 Active
  2. Patet Management Ltd Professional & scientific · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 06/08/2014 Active
  3. Retford Trade LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 06/08/2014 Active
  4. Seven Hills Catering Limited Hospitality · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 06/08/2014 Active

Everyone incorporated on 06/08/2014 →