Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC493327

JC Edinburgh Ltd

Active   Private Limited Company · No. SC493327 · aged 11 years

Incorporated
12 December 2014
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH9 1JT
Industry
Real estate 68209 · Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/12/2025 full−£45,163£9,878—0

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Balt Management LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 12/12/2014 Active
  2. Blackcraig Wind Farm (Scotland) Limited Energy supply · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 12/12/2014 Active
  3. Cour Wind Farm (Scotland ) Limited Energy supply · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 12/12/2014 Active
  4. Faradan Services LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 12/12/2014 Active
  5. Gladbourne Estates Limited Real estate · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 12/12/2014 Active
  6. Globalgas LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 12/12/2014 Active

Everyone incorporated on 12/12/2014 →