Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC499196

Spine (Scotland) Ltd.

Active   Private Limited Company · No. SC499196 · aged 11 years

Incorporated
2 March 2015
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Edinburgh EH3)
Industry
Health & social work 86220 · Specialists medical practice activities
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/03/2026 micro£211k——1

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Digital Euro Finco, L.P. Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 02/03/2015 Active
  2. Gresham House Timberland LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 02/03/2015 Active
  3. Hermitage Environmental Planning and Landscape Architecture Limited Professional & scientific · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 02/03/2015 Active
  4. P1 Property Limited Real estate · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 02/03/2015 Active
  5. Time Lapse Scotland Ltd Information & communication · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 02/03/2015 Active
  6. Ubique NDT Solutions Limited Construction · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 02/03/2015 Liquidation

Everyone incorporated on 02/03/2015 →