Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC501128

Sis Community Capital Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. SC501128 · aged 11 years

Incorporated
23 March 2015
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH2 2PA
Industry
Finance & insurance 64921 · Credit granting by non-deposit taking finance houses and other specialist consumer credit grantors
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Black Oak Investments LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 23/03/2015 Active
  2. Brooklyn Kitchens Limited Wholesale & retail · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 23/03/2015 Liquidation
  3. Discreet Tours Ltd Admin & support services · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 23/03/2015 Active
  4. Hugapug Limited Professional & scientific · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 23/03/2015 Active
  5. Leka Trade LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 23/03/2015 Active
  6. Linklin Trade LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 23/03/2015 Active

Everyone incorporated on 23/03/2015 →