Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC507527

A & D O'Donnell Ltd.

Active   Private Limited Company · No. SC507527 · aged 11 years

Incorporated
3 June 2015
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH1 2BD
Industry
Hospitality 56210 · Event catering activities
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
30/06/2026 small£139k£141k—2

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Flattera LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 03/06/2015 Active
  2. Fortify Social Enterprise CIC Other services · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 03/06/2015 Active
  3. Oude & Gruit Ltd Hospitality · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 03/06/2015 Active
  4. Scape Homes SD Limited Construction · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 03/06/2015 Active
  5. Wren DS LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 03/06/2015 Active

Everyone incorporated on 03/06/2015 →