Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC520454

David Moss Locum Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. SC520454 · aged 10 years

Incorporated
17 November 2015
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Edinburgh EH2)
Industry
Professional & scientific 74909 · Other professional, scientific and technical activities n.e.c.
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
29/11/2025 micro£46,781——1

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Artwood Trading LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 17/11/2015 Active
  2. Ashford Profit LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 17/11/2015 Active
  3. Batlow Commerce LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 17/11/2015 Active
  4. Boxterton Transatlantic LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 17/11/2015 Active
  5. Darenton Business LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 17/11/2015 Active
  6. Delta United LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 17/11/2015 Active

Everyone incorporated on 17/11/2015 →