Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC531848

Gate 266 Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. SC531848 · aged 10 years

Incorporated
6 April 2016
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH6 6AW
Industry
Hospitality 56101 · Licensed restaurants
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/01/2026 small£207k£77,663—13

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Findlay Developments Limited Construction · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 06/04/2016 Active
  2. Ivy Therapy Limited Wholesale & retail · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 06/04/2016 Active
  3. LVM Holdings LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 06/04/2016 Active
  4. Nanopharma Technologies LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 06/04/2016 Active
  5. Native Software Limited Information & communication · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 06/04/2016 Active
  6. O&O Properties Limited Real estate · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 06/04/2016 Active

Everyone incorporated on 06/04/2016 →