Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC535409

Acts Partnership Holdings Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. SC535409 · aged 10 years

Incorporated
13 May 2016
Registered
Registered in Glasgow City, Scotland · G3 7UL
Industry
Finance & insurance 64209 · Activities of other holding companies n.e.c.
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Adam Mosa Ltd Other services · Glasgow City · Incorporated 13/05/2016 Liquidation
  2. Al Rehman Butchers Ltd Wholesale & retail · Glasgow City · Incorporated 13/05/2016 Active
  3. Claddit (UK) Ltd Professional & scientific · Glasgow City · Incorporated 13/05/2016 Active
  4. Dartia Trade LP Not stated · Glasgow City · Incorporated 13/05/2016 Active
  5. Grande Trade LP Not stated · Glasgow City · Incorporated 13/05/2016 Active
  6. Merchant Savings Ltd Wholesale & retail · Glasgow City · Incorporated 13/05/2016 Strike-off proposed

Everyone incorporated on 13/05/2016 →