Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC569585

U.A. Direct Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. SC569585 · aged 9 years

Incorporated
26 June 2017
Registered
Registered in Glasgow City, Scotland · G42 7BZ
Industry
Other services 96090 · Other service activities n.e.c.
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
30/06/2026 small£106k£73,657—0

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Bond 10 Ltd Not stated · Glasgow City · Incorporated 26/06/2017 Active
  2. Cox 3 Ltd Not stated · Glasgow City · Incorporated 26/06/2017 Active
  3. Farba 46 Ltd Not stated · Glasgow City · Incorporated 26/06/2017 Active
  4. Foor 20 Ltd Not stated · Glasgow City · Incorporated 26/06/2017 Active
  5. Hofo 5 Ltd Not stated · Glasgow City · Incorporated 26/06/2017 Active
  6. Phoenix Property Group Scotland Ltd Real estate · Glasgow City · Incorporated 26/06/2017 Active

Everyone incorporated on 26/06/2017 →