Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC627070

Manaw Ltd

Active   Private Limited Company · No. SC627070 · aged 7 years

Incorporated
8 April 2019
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH12 6JR
Industry
Construction 41100 · Development of building projects
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/03/2026 full−£85,045£1,451—1

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Big Red Blacksmiths Ltd Agriculture, forestry & fishing · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 08/04/2019 Active
  2. Border to Coast Bedfordshire LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 08/04/2019 Active
  3. Border to Coast Cumbria LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 08/04/2019 Active
  4. Border to Coast Durham LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 08/04/2019 Active
  5. Border to Coast East Riding LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 08/04/2019 Active
  6. Border to Coast North Yorkshire LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 08/04/2019 Active

Everyone incorporated on 08/04/2019 →