Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC659943

Tan and Deliver Alba Ltd

Active   Private Limited Company · No. SC659943 · aged 6 years

Incorporated
27 April 2020
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Edinburgh EH2)
Industry
Admin & support services 77299 · Renting and leasing of other personal and household goods
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
30/04/2026 small£11,103£12,626—2

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Arjun Alliance UK 2 LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 27/04/2020 Active
  2. Commissioning Consultant Services Ltd Construction · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 27/04/2020 Strike-off proposed
  3. Oxid Investment Ltd Finance & insurance · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 27/04/2020 Active
  4. Sach Investment Management Ltd Wholesale & retail · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 27/04/2020 Active
  5. Thebloop Ltd Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 27/04/2020 Active
  6. TMM Developments Ltd Construction · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 27/04/2020 Active

Everyone incorporated on 27/04/2020 →