Ltd Edition

Companies › SC727607

Keith Baxter Property Maintenance Ltd

Active   Private Limited Company · No. SC727607 · aged 4 years

Incorporated
25 March 2022
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH11 1DB
Industry
Construction 43390 · Other building completion and finishing
Next accounts
31 December 2026
Confirmation statement
7 April 2027
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Aubrey Capital International Limited Finance & insurance · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 25/03/2022 Active
  2. Extend (Scotland) Ltd Construction · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 25/03/2022 Active
  3. Hakluyt Capital I Carry LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 25/03/2022 Active
  4. Hakluyt Capital I Pooling LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 25/03/2022 Active
  5. JW Group (Scotland) Ltd. Information & communication · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 25/03/2022 Active
  6. North Bridge Media Ltd Information & communication · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 25/03/2022 Active

Everyone incorporated on 25/03/2022 →