Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC751454

DLP Group Ltd

Active   Private Limited Company · No. SC751454 · aged 3 years

Incorporated
25 November 2022
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH7 5PW
Industry
Construction 43390 · Other building completion and finishing
Wholesale & retail 45200 · Maintenance and repair of motor vehicles
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
30/11/2025 small−£19,764£5,871—6

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Avrox Asset Ltd Professional & scientific · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 25/11/2022 Active
  2. Baumont Core Plus General Partner One LLP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 25/11/2022 Active
  3. Equitix MA EPS 28 LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 25/11/2022 Active
  4. Festival City Properties Limited Real estate · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 25/11/2022 Active
  5. Focl Developments Ltd Construction · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 25/11/2022 Active
  6. Hootenannies Ltd Arts & recreation · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 25/11/2022 Active

Everyone incorporated on 25/11/2022 →