Ltd Edition

Companies › SL000024

John Thomson & Co

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL000024 · aged 115 years

Incorporated
26 September 1911
Registered
Registered in the UK
Industry
Not stated
Confirmation statement
9 October 2017 Overdue
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Greenwell (Aberdeen) Limited Not stated · Incorporated 26/09/1911 Active

Everyone incorporated on 26/09/1911 →