Ltd Edition

Companies › SL000101

Ian Kidd

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL000101 · aged 56 years

Incorporated
2 September 1970
Registered
Registered in the UK
Industry
Not stated
Confirmation statement
15 September 2017 Overdue
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Chase Facilities (Midlands) Limited Not stated · Walsall · Incorporated 02/09/1970 Liquidation
  2. Falkirk Court Limited Households as employers · Havering · Incorporated 02/09/1970 Active
  3. Fortnight Publications Limited Information & communication · Belfast · Incorporated 02/09/1970 Active
  4. Grange (Chigwell) Maintenance Limited Households as employers · Redbridge · Incorporated 02/09/1970 Active
  5. P L Cane Investments Limited Real estate · Dorchester · Incorporated 02/09/1970 Active
  6. Pavilion Estates Limited Professional & scientific · Melton · Incorporated 02/09/1970 Active

Everyone incorporated on 02/09/1970 →