Ltd Edition

Companies › SL000210

Hogg & Mundell

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL000210 · aged 49 years

Incorporated
8 December 1976
Registered
Registered in the UK
Industry
Not stated
Confirmation statement
21 December 2017 Overdue
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Bedfont Scientific Limited Manufacturing · Harrietsham · Incorporated 08/12/1976 Active
  2. Bell Energy Systems Limited Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 08/12/1976 Liquidation
  3. Brooks Forgings Limited Manufacturing · Cradley Heath · Incorporated 08/12/1976 Active
  4. C.J. Coleman Holdings Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 08/12/1976 Active
  5. Cloathgate Limited Real estate · Sheffield · Incorporated 08/12/1976 Active
  6. Cramscene Limited Transport & storage · Morley · Incorporated 08/12/1976 Active

Everyone incorporated on 08/12/1976 →