Ltd Edition

Companies › SL000227

J M & C F Donald

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL000227 · aged 49 years

Incorporated
2 September 1977
Registered
Registered in the UK
Industry
Not stated
Confirmation statement
15 September 2017 Overdue
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 6 Carlton Road Management Limited Households as employers · Ealing · Incorporated 02/09/1977 Active
  2. Aimtarn Limited Professional & scientific · Barnet · Incorporated 02/09/1977 Active
  3. Altrincham Tyre & Exhausts Limited Wholesale & retail · Altrincham · Incorporated 02/09/1977 Active
  4. Armalite Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 02/09/1977 Liquidation
  5. Art Home Care Limited Real estate · Ruishton · Incorporated 02/09/1977 Active
  6. Bencray Limited Transport & storage · Blackpool · Incorporated 02/09/1977 Active

Everyone incorporated on 02/09/1977 →