Ltd Edition

Companies › SL000241

M T Mackenzie & Company

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL000241 · aged 48 years

Incorporated
6 February 1978
Registered
Registered in the UK
Industry
Not stated
Confirmation statement
19 February 2018 Overdue
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Branscombe Court (Number 2) Management Limited Households as employers · Bromley · Incorporated 06/02/1978 Active
  2. Brintons Overseas Holdings Limited Finance & insurance · Kidderminster · Incorporated 06/02/1978 Active
  3. Chapharm Limited Wholesale & retail · Redbridge · Incorporated 06/02/1978 Active
  4. Claritylink Limited Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 06/02/1978 Liquidation
  5. Connies Construction Limited Not stated · Incorporated 06/02/1978 Liquidation
  6. D J Mackenzie & Company Not stated · Incorporated 06/02/1978 Active

Everyone incorporated on 06/02/1978 →