Ltd Edition

Companies › SL000250

J. H. Johnson and Sons

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL000250 · aged 48 years

Incorporated
2 June 1978
Registered
Registered in the UK
Industry
Not stated
Confirmation statement
15 June 2018 Overdue
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 86 South Street Limited Real estate · Great Bookham and Fetcham · Incorporated 02/06/1978 Active
  2. A E G Rose & J D & M Miller Not stated · Incorporated 02/06/1978 Active
  3. Chapter Chambers Management Limited Real estate · City of Westminster · Incorporated 02/06/1978 Active
  4. D.T. Ruston Associated Properties Limited Real estate · Dudley · Incorporated 02/06/1978 Active
  5. Lansdowne Court Flat Management (Alton) Limited Households as employers · Camberley · Incorporated 02/06/1978 Active
  6. Mega 2000 Limited Construction · South Cave · Incorporated 02/06/1978 Active

Everyone incorporated on 02/06/1978 →