Ltd Edition

Companies › SL000365

Glenferness Mains Farm

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL000365 · aged 45 years

Incorporated
2 June 1981
Registered
Registered in the UK
Industry
Not stated
Confirmation statement
15 June 2021 Overdue
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Aitnoch Farm Not stated · Incorporated 02/06/1981 Active
  2. Appro Limited Real estate · Porton · Incorporated 02/06/1981 Active
  3. Bryan Robson Limited Arts & recreation · Hale · Incorporated 02/06/1981 Active
  4. Cemex UK Money Purchase Pension Trust Limited Professional & scientific · Coventry · Incorporated 02/06/1981 Active
  5. Dalylake Limited Not stated · Isle of Anglesey · Incorporated 02/06/1981 Liquidation
  6. Deceuninck Limited Manufacturing · Calne · Incorporated 02/06/1981 Active

Everyone incorporated on 02/06/1981 →