Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL000965

John M Steven & Son

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL000965 · aged 39 years

Incorporated
24 April 1987
Registered
Registered in the UK
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 30/32 Spiller Road Limited Households as employers · Chickerell · Incorporated 24/04/1987 Active
  2. Aberdeen for A Fairer World Not stated · Incorporated 24/04/1987 Active
  3. AG/Cad Limited Information & communication · Bolton · Incorporated 24/04/1987 Active
  4. Apex Hydraulics Limited Manufacturing · Dewsbury · Incorporated 24/04/1987 Active
  5. Apph Nottingham Limited Manufacturing · Runcorn · Incorporated 24/04/1987 Active
  6. Beddington Land Properties Limited Real estate · Croydon · Incorporated 24/04/1987 Active

Everyone incorporated on 24/04/1987 →