Ltd Edition

Companies › SL002546

Fourth Investment & Co.

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL002546 · aged 32 years

Incorporated
16 August 1994
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Edinburgh EH3)
Industry
Not stated
Confirmation statement
29 August 2017 Overdue
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Angot & Co Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 16/08/1994 Active
  2. Milestone Group Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 16/08/1994 Active
  3. Salbus Trading & Co Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 16/08/1994 Active
  4. Selsbury International Group Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 16/08/1994 Active

Everyone incorporated on 16/08/1994 →