Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL004002

Cinven Capital Management (TF NO.3) Limited Partnership

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL004002 · aged 25 years

Incorporated
20 December 2000
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH3 9BY
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Confirmation statement
2 January 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Change to a person with significant control scottish limited partnership · persons with significant control
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Legacy · incorporation
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Notification of a person with significant control scottish limited partnership · persons with significant control

All 34 filings on Companies House ↗

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Cinven Capital Management (TF NO.1) Limited Partnership Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 20/12/2000 Active
  2. Cinven Capital Management (TF NO.2) Limited Partnership Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 20/12/2000 Active
  3. Houndstooth Partnership Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 20/12/2000 Active
  4. Induservices Group Limited Partnership Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 20/12/2000 Active
  5. Kerry Cabs Limited Transport & storage · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 20/12/2000 Active
  6. The Iliosco Limited Partnership Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 20/12/2000 Active

Everyone incorporated on 20/12/2000 →