Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL004280

Eac Fund III (GP) Limited Partnership

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL004280 · aged 25 years

Incorporated
27 June 2001
Registered
Registered in the UK
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 10 Brackenbury Gardens Limited Professional & scientific · Hammersmith and Fulham · Incorporated 27/06/2001 Active
  2. 105 Dublin Road Management Company Limited Other services · Newry, Mourne and Down · Incorporated 27/06/2001 Active
  3. 283 Eastern Road Brighton Limited Households as employers · Worthing · Incorporated 27/06/2001 Active
  4. 4 Fabrications Limited Manufacturing · Birmingham · Incorporated 27/06/2001 Active
  5. 50 College Park Close Limited Not stated · Greenwich · Incorporated 27/06/2001 Active
  6. A Bradbury Limited Real estate · Long Eaton · Incorporated 27/06/2001 Active

Everyone incorporated on 27/06/2001 →