Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL004361

Burkina Faso LP

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL004361 · aged 25 years

Incorporated
14 September 2001
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH2 4NE
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Barton Scotland Limited Water & waste · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/09/2001 Active
  2. DLP Limited Partnership Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/09/2001 Active
  3. Pronto Industrial Paints (Scotland) Limited Manufacturing · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/09/2001 Active
  4. Pronto Paints (Scotland) Limited Manufacturing · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/09/2001 Active

Everyone incorporated on 14/09/2001 →