Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL004427

Auchindinny Mains (2001)

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL004427 · aged 24 years

Incorporated
29 November 2001
Registered
Registered in the UK
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 266 King Street Residents Association Limited Professional & scientific · Hammersmith and Fulham · Incorporated 29/11/2001 Active
  2. 52 and 52A Oaklands Grove (Management) Limited Real estate · Hammersmith and Fulham · Incorporated 29/11/2001 Active
  3. 63-65 Hamilton Terrace (Freehold) Limited Households as employers · City of Westminster · Incorporated 29/11/2001 Active
  4. Abacus Direct Limited Not stated · Newbury · Incorporated 29/11/2001 Active
  5. Accounts Direct (West Cornwall) Limited Professional & scientific · Whitland · Incorporated 29/11/2001 Active
  6. Alan J Kidd Mechanical Engineering Ltd Manufacturing · Southend-on-Sea · Incorporated 29/11/2001 Active

Everyone incorporated on 29/11/2001 →